Cycle to Hernbay.

Mostly I was cycling at the speed of a snail, And no excuse was needed to stop at the Minnis for a warm comforting coffee, I may have been better to push on 20k isn’t that far, in an ideal training session I should be riding twice that distance. If I can do 40K regularly then London to Brighton shall be easy.

I’m sure it’s more down hill on the way back! But as it was black sky and starting to rain, i caught the train. Bring on dry weather, and I will be out in shorts and suntan oil! For now it’s just cycle oil on a soaked bike.

Top speed 15k per hour 🙂
Distance 20k
Weather: headwind and gusts of upto 30mph

JustGiving - Sponsor me now!

Leave a Reply

