Legs like Pendalton :-)

Thursdays cycling on The Viking Coastal Trail and I’m feeling stiff, I knew it yesterday, and felt every revolution of the short hop’s around Town, trips to dentist & hospital, cycling was better than car parking.

Proud that I managed the hills for the first time. So no more pushing uphill to the Northdown road, I CAN do it. The toothache, distracted from sore jelly legs, and in a hurry I went for it like Pendalton at the velodrome, kidding myself, just a bit, but put in just as much effort, as I raced up my hill to the Dentist.

A busy few days ahead, the big question is do I go out for a spin now before a long drive, and weekend away? Or let those aching muscles rest before I dance the night way?

Sunday I guess I should take a long walk- Tunnel2Towers?

Leave a Reply

