Almost 200 twitter followers

It’s always nice to see that someone is reads my twitter account, thanks go to Paul Taroni, who has retweeted on of my tweets on Sunday. With almost 200 twitter followers, I see many regulars who, return or comment on my writings.

There is a big delema that untill now I have avoided: Should I comment about issues relating to my work, or not?

Hell I have never been one to follow rules esspecially when it is political correctness gone bonkers, somethimes though it is better not to publish those things, what do you think?

So folks here comes long over due postings, for now I will leave my personal thoughts out of this and suggest you read the independent task forces reports on the list of things you can do.

Leave a Reply

