Carrot Cake, so last year!

The advantage of working unsociable shifts is that every now and then I have a day to myself, there is nothing I enjoy more than getting creative in the kitchen with the company of the radio.

Cleaned out the fridge, and did the shopping online, while I cooked up a selection of home-made meals for the freezer.

Amazing what you can do with parsnips, slice of cake anyone.

1 thought on “Carrot Cake, so last year!

  1. parsnip cake I cant say its high on my list of must haves but send me some and I will let you know

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close