Sorry don’t understand!

How many languages can you say, “Sorry, I don’t understand?”

Following a bit of research I now realise that one of my clients is using a combination of British Sign Language and Makaton. I need to be multilingual to communicate with her!
One to love a challenge, I’m looking into both.

Do you know what the following logos mean?

e- Inclusion

Positive about disabled people

British Disabled Angling Association

Signing available
Support for visually impaired
Wheelchair access
Hearing loop

Leave a Reply

