Chilling at Bus Stop

After a holiday going back to work is always a bit hard, but after a long break it is even harder. Tonight I’m pooped. Not that I had a hard day. Can’t complain.

With icy pavements and roads this morning I found out that number 32 busses, not running, after I had stood chilling at the bus stop for quite a few minutes. Not that I was late, of course, but had to get my skates on and pace it up to a steady jog! After waking exceptionaly early and hadn’t slept well for fear of over sleeping the alarm! The jog was a refreshing start 🙂

Tomorrow is another early start, and the busses don’t run at weekends, a slow walk of about 15mins, it isn’t that bad. Let’s just hope tomorrow it isn’t snowing, I’ve had enough of that for now 😉

Roll on summer, and then I’ll get a push bike.

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close