Read the Set Question! humm

I have spent all day writing my assignment, and I have just re read the question and now have second thoughts.

Well I just don’t bloody care anymore. I’m studying to learn and to have educated opinion, not to pass exams and to get bl**dy qualifications that I don’t need and will possibly never use. Like it or lump it. That’s my work done for the day, I’ll take another look at it tomorrow.

Just waiting for the water heater to warm up, and then its shower change, grab something to eat, and the then it’s up to the village to the bar, for a well deserved beer or maybe two , how daring!

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close