I can find my own dates thanks…

Today’s weather, far too good to stay in the house with my nose to the screen. I have been out and about and making the most of it of the wonderful Greek sunshine. Now with things to do, I need to get organised, my fridge needs defrosting! So today will only be a short post.

I check my mail, and find I’ve been approached about a job, not something I’m interested in, but it is still nice to be head hunted. Some of you will know I fit my paid employment, around many other interests. But hey I not ready to give up my lifestyle of commuting across Europe just yet.

Lifestyle choice is very important to me, my job is hard and the hours long, then I take a bit of a break where I read, study, and just enjoy life. Symi is the perfect place to do that, and a place I like to be. Come try it, it’s nice 🙂

A message from facebook – A friend, sends me the offer of 7 days of free membership to an online dating agency, I laugh very funny, and clever social media marketing,

I can find my own dates thanks…

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close